Menu Close

New Earswick CC

Fri 07 May - Fri 25 Jun 2021

18:00 - 19:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is David Scott

For more information about your Dynamos session contact David Scott.

Contact Details
T: 07966534077
E: Thedavescott@hotmail.com

Classes:

Fri 07 May 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 14 May 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 21 May 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 28 May 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 04 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 11 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 18 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC
Fri 25 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 New Earswick CC

Where to find us

New Earswick CC
York, YO32 4AG

 

New Earswick CC

White Rose Avenue
New Earswick
York
YO32 4AG

Tel. 07966534077

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 08 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    New Earswick CC Cricket Club

    10:15 - 11:15 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07966534077
Email: Thedavescott@hotmail.com