Menu Close

Lowerhouse CC

Wed 11 May - Wed 29 Jun 2022

19:15 - 20:15

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Available to children aged 9-11. Will run until end of August

  • Wed 11 May - Wed 29 Jun 2022
  • 19:15 - 20:15
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is Paddy Martin

For more information about your Dynamos session contact stan heaton.

Contact Details
T: 07941439741
E: stan-heaton@hotmail.co.uk

Classes:

Wed 11 May 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 18 May 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 25 May 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 01 Jun 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 08 Jun 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 15 Jun 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 22 Jun 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC
Wed 29 Jun 19:15 - 20:15 Lowerhouse CC

Where to find us

Lowerhouse CC
Lowerhouse Lane
Lowerhouse
Burnley
BB12 6LP

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Wed, Jul 06 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
    Lowerhouse CC Cricket Club

    06:15 - 07:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, Jul 20 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
    Lowerhouse CC Cricket Club

    19:00 - 20:00 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07941439741
Web: http://www.lowerhousecc.com
Email: adam@lowerhousecc.com