Menu Close

Fairford CC

Sat 05 Jun - Sat 24 Jul 2021

09:30 - 10:30

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Chris Clayton

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Kevin Smart.

Contact Details
T: 07941724138
E: kevin@smartmovers.co.uk

Classes:

Sat 05 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 12 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 19 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 26 Jun 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 03 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 10 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 17 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC
Sat 24 Jul 09:30 - 10:30 Fairford CC

Where to find us

Fairford CC
Fairford, GL7 4JJ

 

Fairford CC

Park Street
Fairford
Glos
GL7 4JJ

Tel. 07551 366610

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Fri, Jun 04 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
    Fairford CC Cricket Club

    18:45 - 19:30 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, Jun 05 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021
    Fairford CC Cricket Club

    09:30 - 10:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07551 366610
Web: http://fairford.play-cricket.com/
Email: chris.clayts@gmail.com