Menu Close

Ekota Academy

Mon 17 May - Mon 05 Jul 2021

18:30 - 19:30

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Abdul Hamid

For more information about your Dynamos session contact .

Contact Details
T: 07595391743
E: ekotaacademy@gmail.com

Classes:

Mon 17 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 24 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 31 May 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 07 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 14 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 21 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 28 Jun 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy
Mon 05 Jul 18:30 - 19:30 Ekota Academy

Where to find us

Ekota Academy
London, IG3 9QX

 

Ekota Academy

Goodmayes Park
Aberdour Road
London
IG3 9QX

Tel. 07595391743

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £45.00

  • All Stars Cricket

    Mon, May 17 - Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Sat, May 15 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Wed, May 19 - Wed, 07 Jul 2021
    Ekota Academy Cricket Club

    18:30 - 19:30 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07595391743
Web: http://www.ekotaacademy.com
Email: ekotaacademy@gmail.com