Menu Close

Ventnor Cricket Club

Tue 10 May - Tue 28 Jun 2022

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

The Club has indoor facilities if the weather is poor.

  • Tue 10 May - Tue 28 Jun 2022
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is David Reynolds

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Ron Cook.

Contact Details
T: 01983613651
E: roncook99@btinternet.com

Classes:

Tue 10 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 17 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 24 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 31 May 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 07 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 14 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 21 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club
Tue 28 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Ventnor Cricket Club

Where to find us

Ventnor Cricket Club
Ventnor Cricket Club
Steephill Road
Ventnor
Isle of Wight
PO38 1UF

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Tue, May 31 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
    Ventnor Cricket Club Cricket Club

    16:00 - 16:45 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£25.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 01983852506
Web: http://www.ventnor.play-cricket.com
Email: rosebankfi@btinternet.com