Menu Close

Preston Cricket Club

Sun 09 May - Sun 27 Jun 2021

09:45 - 11:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

We are running a free taster session for newcomers and regulars on Sunday 2nd May. The booking system shows 8 sessions, however we are running 10 sessions in all, through to Sunday 11th July.

Your Activator is Nigel Biggs

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Nigel Biggs.

Contact Details
T: 07484184180
E: biggs.nigel@gmail.com

Classes:

Sun 09 May 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 16 May 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 23 May 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 30 May 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 06 Jun 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 13 Jun 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 20 Jun 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club
Sun 27 Jun 09:45 - 11:00 Preston Cricket Club

Where to find us

Preston Cricket Club
Nr Hitchin, SG4 7TZ

 

Preston Cricket Club

Preston Cricket Club
Preston Recreation Ground
Preston
Nr Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7TZ

Tel. 07484184180

Get directions
Get directions
All Stars

Book today

£35.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07484184180
Web: http://www.prestoncricketclub.co.uk
Email: biggs.nigel@gmail.com