Menu Close

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun 2021

16:45 - 17:45

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Roger Webster

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Nigel Kerry.

Contact Details
T: 07836269221
E: nigel.kerry@bw-cc.co.uk

This course is only available for girls to register. Search for mixed courses

Classes:

Tue 11 May 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 18 May 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 25 May 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 01 Jun 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 08 Jun 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 15 Jun 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 22 Jun 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC
Tue 29 Jun 16:45 - 17:45 Ballinger Waggoners CC

Where to find us

Ballinger Waggoners CC
Great Missenden, HP16 9LF

 

Ballinger Waggoners CC

Ballinger Green
Ballinger Road
Ballinger
Great Missenden
HP16 9LF

Tel. 07836269221

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sat, May 08 - Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    11:15 - 12:00 | £45.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 14 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
    Ballinger Waggoners CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £45.00

All Stars

Book today

£45.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07836269221
Web: http://www.bw-cc.co.uk
Email: admin@bw-cc.co.uk