Menu Close

Harold Wood CC

Tue 19 May - Tue 18 Aug 2020

18:30 - 20:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

This is a great chance to play cricket in Harold Wood Park - this is the BOYS programme there is a girls programme running also every Tuesday

Your Activator is Thomas Clarke

For more information about your Dynamos session contact THOMAS CLARKE.

Contact Details
T: 07763607076
E: tpc1981@hotmail.com

Classes:

Tue 19 May 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 26 May 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 02 Jun 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 09 Jun 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 16 Jun 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 23 Jun 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 30 Jun 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 07 Jul 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 14 Jul 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 21 Jul 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 28 Jul 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 04 Aug 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 11 Aug 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC
Tue 18 Aug 18:30 - 20:00 Harold Wood CC

Where to find us

Harold Wood CC
Romford, RM3 0LX

 

Harold Wood CC

The Pavillion
Harold Wood Park
Gubbins Lane, Harold Wood
Romford
RM3 0LX

Tel. 07763607076

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Sun, May 17 - Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Harold Wood CC Cricket Club

    10:00 - 11:00 | £40.00

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Tue, May 19 - Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    Harold Wood CC Cricket Club

    6:30 - 20:00 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions programme
+ Personalised New Balance playing shirt for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit

Need more information?

Tel: 07763607076
Web: http://www.haroldwoodcc.com
Email: tpc1981@hotmail.com