Menu Close

Fordhouses CC

Fri 07 May - Fri 25 Jun 2021

17:00 - 18:00

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

Your Activator is Jem Stack

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Jem Stack.

Contact Details
T: 07986159610
E: jemstack@gmail.com

Classes:

Fri 07 May 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 14 May 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 21 May 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 28 May 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 04 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 11 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 18 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC
Fri 25 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Fordhouses CC

Where to find us

Fordhouses CC
Wolverhampton, WV9 5HH

 

Fordhouses CC

Wobaston Road
Fordhouses
Wolverhampton
WV9 5HH

Tel. 07986159610

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Thu, May 13 - Thu, 01 Jul 2021
    Fordhouses CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £40.00

  • All Stars Cricket

    Thu, Jul 08 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
    Fordhouses CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £40.00

All Stars

Book today

£40.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07986159610
Web: http://www.fordhousescricketclub.co.uk
Email: jemstack@gmail.com