Menu Close

Carmarthen Wanderers CC

Fri 23 Jul - Fri 10 Sep 2021

17:00 - 18:15

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

  • Fri 23 Jul - Fri 10 Sep 2021
  • 17:00 - 18:15
  • 8-11 years old

Your Activator is Carl Holding

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Nigel Roberts.

Contact Details
T: 07544 306810
E: nigelroberts@clayshawbutler.com

This course is only available for girls to register. Search for mixed courses

Classes:

Fri 23 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 30 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 06 Aug 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 13 Aug 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 20 Aug 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 27 Aug 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 03 Sep 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Fri 10 Sep 17:00 - 18:15 Carmarthen Wanderers CC

Where to find us

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Trinity Fields
Llanstephan Road
Johnstown
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
SA312LQ

More from this centre

  • Dynamos Cricket

    Fri, May 20 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
    Carmarthen Wanderers CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £25.00

All Stars

Book today

£20.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07598298989
Email: carl1987holding@sky.com