Menu Close

Bickley Park CC

Thu 13 May - Thu 01 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:15

About the programme

Dynamos Cricket provides boys and girls from 8-11 years old with 6+ sessions of non-stop fun. Each week there will be a focus on a different cricket skill to build their confidence and ability, before they take part in a 60-ball countdown cricket match.

Dynamos Cricket will help grow your child's love of the game, and will give them the opportunity to socialise and make friends in a safe environment.

PLEASE IGNORE the May start date - Our Dynamos course starts on Thursday 29th April with a 5pm Registration on Week 1 session runs from 5.15 to 6.15pm. Our programme runs for 10 weeks (2 extra), hence the small added cost.

Your Activator is Jason Benn

For more information about your Dynamos session contact Jason Benn.

Contact Details
T: 07769 266 579
E: junior.cricket@bickleypark.co.uk

Classes:

Thu 13 May 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 20 May 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 27 May 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC
Thu 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Bickley Park CC

Where to find us

Bickley Park CC
Bickley, BR12AS

 

Bickley Park CC

Bickley Park Road
Bickley
Kent
BR12AS

Tel. 07769 266 579

Get directions
Get directions

More from this centre

  • All Stars Cricket

    Thu, May 13 - Thu, 01 Jul 2021
    Bickley Park CC Cricket Club

    17:00 - 18:00 | £50.00

All Stars

Book today

£50.00

6+ sessions,
Personalised New Balance playing shirt, Topps Cricket Attax cards

+ Exclusive access to the Dynamos Cricket app for every player!

+ kit

Book your place
Dynamos kit Dynamos app

Need more information?

Tel: 07769 266 579
Web: http://www.bickleypark.co.uk
Email: junior.cricket@bickleypark.co.uk