Menu Close

Dynamos Cricket Programmes

All Stars Cricket Dynamos Cricket

Our programmes are for children of various ages and abilities. Which one is right for you?
Compare our programmes

We've found 695 programmes near TA11 6PE

Glastonbury CC


Glastonbury, BA6 9EF

4.08 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Mon 12 Jul - Mon 30 Aug 2021
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • £40.00
Dynamos Cricket

Ilton Cricket Club


Ilton, TA19 9HG

12.22 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Tue 08 Jun - Tue 03 Aug 2021
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket

North Perrott CC


Crewkerne, TA18 7SN

13.99 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 02 Jul - Fri 20 Aug 2021
  • 18:30 - 19:15
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket

Stour Provost CC


Stour Provost, SP8 5RU

20.65 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Sun 06 Jun - Sun 25 Jul 2021
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00
Dynamos Cricket

Frome CC GIRLS ONLY SESSIONS


Frome, BA11 2AH

21.30 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Mon 28 Jun - Mon 16 Aug 2021
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £40.00
Dynamos Cricket

Bristol Lions Cricket Club


Bath, BA2 8BN

22.35 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Sat 19 Jun - Sat 07 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 - 12:15
  • £20.00
Dynamos Cricket

Warminster CC


Warminster, BA12 8LH

25.42 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 30 Jul - Fri 20 Aug 2021
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket

Warminster CC


Warminster, BA12 8LH

25.42 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 - 11.

  • Fri 30 Jul - Fri 20 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 - 14:00
  • £40.00
Dynamos Cricket

Lodway CC


Bristol, BS20 0HB

27.30 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Sun 23 May - Sun 25 Jul 2021
  • 09:15 - 10:00
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket

Bristol West Indian & Phoenix CC


Bristol, BS5 7DR

27.53 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 - 8.

  • Fri 09 Jul - Fri 27 Aug 2021
  • 18:00 - 18:45
  • £40.00
All Stars Cricket

Can't find a programme that suits you? There are still loads more courses yet to be added for 2021! Click here to register your interest and we will update you when these new All Stars Cricket and Dynamos Cricket programmes are available in your area.